Administration

Mr. Raymond
Principal hraymond@wsd.net
Ms. Pilot
Head Secretary capilot@wsd.net
Ms. Illum
Assistant Secretary maillum@wsd.net
Ms. White
Counselor A-M amwhite2@wsd.net
Ms. Sipes
Counselor N-Z shsipes@wsd.net
Ms. Christensen
Attendance/ Counselor Aid sachristensen@wsd.net

CTE

Mr. Belnap
CTE Director rbelnap@wsd.net
Mr. Donley
PLTW Coordinator jfdonley@wsd.net
Mr. Grilz
CTE WBL Coordinator wigrilz@wsd.net
Ms. Kohler
CTE Secretary jokohler@wsd.net
Ms. Mindrum
CTE Secretary smindrum@wsd.net

Teachers

Ms. Bosley
Health Science lobosley@wsd.net
Ms. Branson
CBE Social Studies apbranson@wsd.net
Ms. Call
CBE English jacall@wsd.net
Ms. Campbell
Physical Education macampbell1@wsd.net
Ms. Carroll
Mathematics nicarroll@wsd.net
Mr. Child
PLTW / ICA jachild2@wsd.net
Ms. Culver
English Literature keculver@wsd.net
Ms. Fernelius
Social Studies emfernelius@wsd.net
Ms. Hales
Mathematics nahales@wsd.net
Ms. Hancey
Health / Yearbook kihancey@wsd.net
Ms. Harris
Art / Student Government sharris@wsd.net
Mr. Harrison
PLTW / ICA / Business jaharrison@wsd.net
Mr. Hendrickson
Project Lead the Way adhendrickson@wsd.net
Mr. Kay
Project Lead the Way alkay@wsd.net
Ms. Kraus
Project Lead the Way kekraus@wsd.net
Ms. Marble
Nutrition / Gen Fin Lit hmarble@wsd.net
Mr. Mitchell
Physical Therapy damitchell1@wsd.net
Mr. Olsen
Project Lead the Way ruolsen1@wsd.net
Mr. Ortega
Construction Tech ryortega@wsd.net
Ms. Rasmussen
Science jurasmussen@wsd.net
Ms. Sechser
English / Social Studies kisechser@wsd.net
Mr. Sedgwick
Physical Therapy dasedgwick@wsd.net
Ms. Smith
Mathematics alsmith4@wsd.net

Support Staff

Ms. Brenchley
Student Advocate dibrenchley@wsd.net
Ms. Correa
Math Tutor elcorrea@wsd.net
Mr. Eldredge
Social Worker jaeldredge@wsd.net
Mr. Hancock
Special Education zahancock@wsd.net
Mr. Hess
Child Nutrition anhess@wsd.net
Mr. Huxley
Child Nutrition wihuxley@wsd.net
Ms. Huxley
Child Nutrition rohuxley@wsd.net
Ms. Jensen
Support Technician sujensen@wsd.net
Mr. Jones
Resource Officer officer730@wsd.net
Ms. Larsen
North Jr. CBE Aid halarsen@wsd.net
Ms. Metcalfe
Child Nutrition cametcalfe@wsd.net
Ms. Noel
Roy Jr. CBE Aid ranoel@wsd.net
Ms. Overdiek
Math Tutor shoverdiek@wsd.net
Ms. Richards
Student Advocate harichards@wsd.net
Ms. Roberts
Testing / Study Hall anroberts@wsd.net
Ms. Rynearson
Testing / IVC Coordinator cirynearson@wsd.net
Ms. Spikes
South Jr. CBE Aid alspikes@wsd.net
Mr. Watkins
Head Custodian cwatkins@wsd.net
Ms. Whiteside
Nurse jawhitesides@wsd.net

Back to top